LASR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sara Alavi – saraalavi.lasr@gmail.com

Jessica Campbell – jessicacampbell.lasr@gmail.com

Jennifer Freeman – jenniferfreeman.lasr@gmail.com

Kelley Kavanagh –

Kelsey Page – kelseypage.lasr@gmail.com  

Naomi Simila-Dickinson – naomisd.lasr@gmail.com

Dee Sonntag – deesonntag.lasr@gmail.com

LASR MEMBERS

Laura Carnell –  lauracarnell.lasr@gmail.com

Keith Hines – khines.lasr@gmail.com

Andy McClenahan –

Matthew McGowan – matthewmcgowan.lasr@gmail.com

Rebecca Stith – rebeccastith.lasr@protonmail.com